header





parliament

bar

Management Board Members

 

Dr. Andrea Perrella, Director of LISPOP
Political Science Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 4-124, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.2719
Email: lispop@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-3655

Dr. S. Mark Pancer, Deputy Director of LISPOP
Psychology Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: N2021, Science Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.2097
Email: mpancer@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-7605

Dr. Christopher Alcantara
Political Science Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 4-110, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.3410
Email: calcantara@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-3655

Dr. Bruce Arai, Dean
Brantford Campus
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: GRH212
Tel: 519.756.8228, ext.5782
Email: barai@wlu.ca

Dr. Cathy Barr
Imagine Canada
Office: 600-2 Carlton Street, Toronto, ON M5B 1J3
Tel: 416-597-2293, ext.306
Email: cbarr@imaginecanada.ca
Fax: 416-597-2294

Dr. Darrell Bricker
Ipsos Reid Canada
Office: 300-160 Bloor Street East, Toronto, ON M4W 1B9
Tel: 416-324-2900
Email: info@ipsos-na.com
Fax: 416-440-1468

Dr. Steven Brown
Political Science Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 4-120, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.3374
Email: sdbrown@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-3655

Dr. Christopher Cochrane
Department of Political Science
University of Toronto
Office: 1265 Military Trail, Scarborough, ON M1C 1A4
Tel: 416-208 5121
Email: christopher.cochrane@utoronto.ca

Dr. Jason Roy
Political Science Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 4-132, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.3724
Email: jroy@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-2472

Anthony Piscitelli
12 Tagge St. Kitchener, ON, N2K 3R6
Tel: 519-998-3917
Email:apiscitelli@gmail.com

Dr. David Docherty
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T3E 6K6

Prof. Kimberly Ellis-Hale
Wilfrid Laurier University
Sociology Department
Email: kellis@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-3655

Dr. Anna Esselment
Department of Political Science
University of Waterloo
Office: 304, Hagey Hall
Tel: 519-888-4567, ext. 32190
Email: alesselment@uwaterloo.ca

Dr. Ailsa Henderson
School of Social and Political Science
University of Edinburgh
Office: 3.09 Chrystal Macmillan Building 15a, Edinburgh UK EH8 9LD
Tel: +44 (0)131 651 1618
Email: ailsa.henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr. Barry Kay
Political Science Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 4-118, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.3362
Email: bkay@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-2472

Dr. Loren King
Political Science Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 4-128, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.2097
Email: lking@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-2472

Dr. Simon Kiss
Journalism Department
Wilfrid Laurier University, Brantford Campus
Office: OD 202
Tel: 519-756-8228, ext.5936
Email:skiss@wlu.ca

Dr. Nikolaos I. Liodakis
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 5-126, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext. 3658
Fax: 519-883-0969
Email: nliodakis@wlu.ca

Dr. Manuel Riemer
Psychology Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: N2018, Science Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.2982
Email: mriemer@wlu.ca

Geoffrey Stevens
Political Science Department
Wilfrid Laurier University
Office: 4-120, Dr. Alvin Woods Building
Tel: 519-884-0710, ext.2496
Email: gstevens@wlu.ca
Fax: 519-746-2472